Michigan House of Representatives

Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Joe Haveman

Joe Haveman (R) Committee Chair, 90th District
Al Pscholka (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 79th District
Eileen Kowall (R) 44th District
Matt Lori (R) 59th District
Bill Rogers (R) 42nd District
Jim Stamas (R) 98th District
John Walsh (R) 19th District
Jon Bumstead (R) 100th District
Anthony Forlini (R) 24th District
Peter MacGregor (R) 73rd District
Greg MacMaster (R) 105th District
Nancy Jenkins (R) 57th District
Paul Muxlow (R) 83rd District
Earl Poleski (R) 64th District
Phil Potvin (R) 102nd District
Michael McCready (R) 40th District
Rob VerHeulen (R) 74th District
Mike Shirkey (R) 65th District
Rashida Tlaib (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 6th District
Terry Brown (D) 84th District
Fred Durhal (D) 5th District
Sean McCann (D) 60th District
Brandon Dillon (D) 75th District
Sarah Roberts (D) 18th District
Andrew Kandrevas (D) 13rd District
Pam Faris (D) 48th District
Adam Zemke (D) 55th District
Sam Singh (D) 69th District
John Olumba (D) 3rd District
Doug Simon, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
View legislation referred to this committee
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.