Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Julie Alexander

Julie Alexander (R) Committee Chair, 64th District
Bryan Posthumus (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 73rd District
Joe Bellino (R), 17th District
Daire Rendon (R), 103rd District
Gary Eisen (R), 81st District
Graham Filler (R), 93rd District
Alex Garza (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 12nd District
Sara Cambensy (D), 109th District
Kara Hope (D), 67th District
Angela Witwer (D), 71st District
Ranjeev Puri (D), 21st District

Dakota Soda, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.