Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Thomas Albert

Thomas Albert (R) Committee Chair, 86th District
Mary Whiteford (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 80 District
Sue Allor (R), 106th District
Tommy Brann (R), 77th District
Pamela Hornberger (R), 32nd District
Scott VanSingel (R), 100 District
Jeff Yaroch (R), 33rd District
Ann Bollin (R), 42nd District
Annette Glenn (R), 98th District
Mark Huizenga (R), 74th District
Sarah Lightner (R), 65th District
Matt Maddock (R), 44th District
Bradley Slagh (R), 90 District
Greg VanWoerkom (R), 91st District
Timothy Beson (R), 96th District
Ken Borton (R), 105th District
Andrew Fink (R), 58th District
Joe Tate (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 2nd District
Abdullah Hammoud (D), 15th District
Ronnie Peterson (D), 54th District
Terry Sabo (D), 92nd District
Tyrone Carter (D), 6th District
Rachel Hood (D), 76th District
Cynthia Johnson (D), 5th District
Felicia Brabec (D), 55th District
Amos O'Neal (D), 95th District
Samantha Steckloff (D), 37th District
Shri Thanedar (D), 3rd District
Regina Weiss (D), 27th District

Matt Carnagie, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.