Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Steve Marino
Commerce and Tourism

Steve Marino (R) Committee Chair, 24th District
Pauline Wendzel (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 79th District
John Reilly (R), 46th District
Andrea Schroeder (R), 43rd District
Rodney Wakeman (R), 94th District
Douglas Wozniak (R), 36th District
Sara Cambensy (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 109th District
Darrin Camilleri (D), 23rd District
Kara Hope (D), 67th District
Mari Manoogian (D), 40 District
Isaac Robinson (D), 4th District

Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.