Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Michele Hoitenga
Communications and Technology

Michele Hoitenga (R) Committee Chair, 102nd District
Steven Johnson (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 72nd District
Douglas Wozniak (R), 36th District
Kevin Coleman (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 16th District
John Chirkun (D), 22nd District

Amy Rostkowycz, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.