Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Matt Hall
Joint Select Committee on the COVID-19 Pandemic

Matt Hall (R) Committee Chair, 63rd District
Aric Nesbitt (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 26th District
Julie Calley (R), 87th District
Jack O'Malley (R), 101st District
Vanessa Guerra (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 95th District
Tyrone Carter (D), 6th District
Kimberly LaSata (R), 21st District
Wayne Schmidt (R), 37th District
Curtis Hertel (D), 23rd District
Adam Hollier (D), 2nd District

Angie Lake, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.