Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Pamela Hornberger

Pamela Hornberger (R) Committee Chair, 32nd District
Brad Paquette (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 78th District
Kathy Crawford (R), 38th District
Hank Vaupel (R), 47th District
John Reilly (R), 46th District
Matt Hall (R), 63rd District
Gregory Markkanen (R), 110 District
Jack O'Malley (R), 101st District
Rodney Wakeman (R), 94th District
Darrin Camilleri (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 23rd District
William Sowerby (D), 31st District
Brenda Carter (D), 29th District
Tyrone Carter (D), 6th District
Matt Koleszar (D), 20 District
Lori Stone (D), 28th District

Taylor Thrush, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.