Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Ann Bollin
Elections and Ethics

Ann Bollin (R) Committee Chair, 42nd District
Pauline Wendzel (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 79th District
Julie Calley (R), 87th District
Steven Johnson (R), 72nd District
Graham Filler (R), 93rd District
Matt Koleszar (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 20 District
Karen Whitsett (D), 9th District

Amy Rostkowycz, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.