Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Joe Bellino

Joe Bellino (R) Committee Chair, 17th District
Gregory Markkanen (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 110 District
Michele Hoitenga (R), 102nd District
John Reilly (R), 46th District
Ryan Berman (R), 39th District
Brad Paquette (R), 78th District
Andrea Schroeder (R), 43rd District
David Martin (R), 48th District
Pat Outman (R), 70 District
John Roth (R), 104th District
Mari Manoogian (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 40 District
Tim Sneller (D), 50 District
John Cherry (D), 49th District
Jim Haadsma (D), 62nd District
Christine Morse (D), 61st District
Ranjeev Puri (D), 21st District
Helena Scott (D), 7th District

Melissa Sweet, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.