Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Rodney Wakeman
Families, Children, and Seniors

Rodney Wakeman (R) Committee Chair, 94th District
Douglas Wozniak (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 36th District
Steve Marino (R), 24th District
Daire Rendon (R), 103rd District
Mark Tisdel (R), 45th District
Laurie Pohutsky (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 19th District
Darrin Camilleri (D), 23rd District
Brenda Carter (D), 29th District
Abraham Aiyash (D), 4th District

Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.