Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Hank Vaupel
Health Policy

Hank Vaupel (R) Committee Chair, 47th District
Ben Frederick (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 85th District
Julie Alexander (R), 64th District
Julie Calley (R), 87th District
Pamela Hornberger (R), 32nd District
James Lower (R), 70 District
Mary Whiteford (R), 80 District
Lynn Afendoulis (R), 73rd District
Graham Filler (R), 93rd District
Mike Mueller (R), 51st District
Douglas Wozniak (R), 36th District
Frank Liberati (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 13rd District
LaTanya Garrett (D), 7th District
Cara Clemente (D), 14th District
Jim Ellison (D), 26th District
Matt Koleszar (D), 20 District
Laurie Pohutsky (D), 19th District
Lori Stone (D), 28th District
Angela Witwer (D), 71st District

Melissa Sweet, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.