Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Daire Rendon

Daire Rendon (R) Committee Chair, 103rd District
Gregory Markkanen (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 110 District
Michael Webber (R), 45th District
Hank Vaupel (R), 47th District
Joseph Bellino (R), 17th District
Ben Frederick (R), 85th District
Michele Hoitenga (R), 102nd District
Beau LaFave (R), 108th District
Ryan Berman (R), 39th District
Brad Paquette (R), 78th District
Robert Wittenberg (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 27th District
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo (D), 8th District
Donna Lasinski (D), 52nd District
Tim Sneller (D), 50 District
Brenda Carter (D), 29th District
Kevin Coleman (D), 16th District
Cynthia Neeley (D), 34th District

Dakota Soda, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.