Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Julie Calley
Local Government and Municipal Finance

Julie Calley (R) Committee Chair, 87th District
Robert Bezotte (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 47th District
Gary Howell (R), 82nd District
Julie Alexander (R), 64th District
Joe Bellino (R), 17th District
Steve Marino (R), 24th District
Ryan Berman (R), 39th District
Brad Paquette (R), 78th District
Jim Ellison (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 26th District
William Sowerby (D), 31st District
Alex Garza (D), 12nd District
Padma Kuppa (D), 41st District
Mary Cavanagh (D), 10 District

Molly Wingrove, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.