Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Beau LaFave
Military, Veterans and Homeland Security

Beau LaFave (R) Committee Chair, 108th District
Mike Mueller (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 51st District
Steve Marino (R), 24th District
Lynn Afendoulis (R), 73rd District
Gregory Markkanen (R), 110 District
Jewell Jones (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 11st District
John Chirkun (D), 22nd District
Tyrone Carter (D), 6th District
Mari Manoogian (D), 40 District

Matt Carnagie, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.