Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Gary Howell
Natural Resources and Outdoor Recreation

Gary Howell (R) Committee Chair, 82nd District
Rodney Wakeman (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 94th District
Julie Calley (R), 87th District
John Reilly (R), 46th District
Daire Rendon (R), 103rd District
Gary Eisen (R), 81st District
William Sowerby (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 31st District
Sara Cambensy (D), 109th District
Laurie Pohutsky (D), 19th District

Amy Rostkowycz, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.