Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Matt Hall

Matt Hall (R) Committee Chair, 63rd District
John Reilly (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 46th District
Michael Webber (R), 45th District
Steven Johnson (R), 72nd District
Beau LaFave (R), 108th District
Andrea Schroeder (R), 43rd District
Cynthia Johnson (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 5th District
Darrin Camilleri (D), 23rd District
David LaGrand (D), 75th District

Taylor Thrush, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.