Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Michael Webber
Regulatory Reform

Michael Webber (R) Committee Chair, 45th District
Ryan Berman (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 39th District
Kathy Crawford (R), 38th District
Diana Farrington (R), 30 District
Ben Frederick (R), 85th District
Michele Hoitenga (R), 102nd District
Graham Filler (R), 93rd District
Matt Hall (R), 63rd District
Pauline Wendzel (R), 79th District
John Chirkun (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 22nd District
Frank Liberati (D), 13rd District
Sara Cambensy (D), 109th District
Jewell Jones (D), 11st District
Alex Garza (D), 12nd District
Isaac Robinson (D), 4th District

Molly Wingrove, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.