Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Matt Maddock
Appropriations Subcommittee on Transportation

Matt Maddock (R) Committee Chair, 44th District
Jeff Yaroch (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 33rd District
Aaron Miller (R), 59th District
Tommy Brann (R), 77th District
Ann Bollin (R), 42nd District
Ronnie Peterson (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 54th District
Leslie Love (D), 10 District

William Hamilton, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.