Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Lynn Afendoulis
Tax Policy

Lynn Afendoulis (R) Committee Chair, 73rd District
James Lower (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 70 District
Hank Vaupel (R), 47th District
Michael Webber (R), 45th District
Diana Farrington (R), 30 District
Steven Johnson (R), 72nd District
Matt Hall (R), 63rd District
Jack O'Malley (R), 101st District
Andrea Schroeder (R), 43rd District
Tenisha Yancey (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 1st District
Robert Wittenberg (D), 27th District
Jim Ellison (D), 26th District
Donna Lasinski (D), 52nd District
Isaac Robinson (D), 4th District
Karen Whitsett (D), 9th District

Taylor Thrush, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.