Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Jack O'Malley

Jack O'Malley (R) Committee Chair, 101st District
Gary Eisen (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 81st District
Triston Cole (R), 105th District
Jason Sheppard (R), 56th District
Julie Alexander (R), 64th District
Joseph Bellino (R), 17th District
Gary Howell (R), 82nd District
Lynn Afendoulis (R), 73rd District
Tim Sneller (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 50 District
Cara Clemente (D), 14th District
Tenisha Yancey (D), 1st District
Jim Haadsma (D), 62nd District
Nate Shannon (D), 25th District

Dakota Soda, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.