Quick Contacts

Anderson House Office Building
124 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933

Mailing Address:
House of Representatives
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
House Business Office
Ph: 517.373.6339
Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Clerk's Office
Ph: 517.373.0135
House Organizational Chart

Other Websites


Committee Chair
Beth Griffin
Workforce, Trades, and Talent

Beth Griffin (R) Committee Chair, 66th District
David Martin (R) Majority Vice-Chair, 48th District
Gary Howell (R), 82nd District
Diana Farrington (R), 30 District
Gary Eisen (R), 81st District
Gregory Markkanen (R), 110 District
Terry Sabo (D) Minority Vice-Chair, 92nd District
Kara Hope (D), 67th District
Amos O'Neal (D), 95th District

Joy Brewer, Committee Clerk

Committee notices are available via e-mail.
Click here to subscribe
All Currently Scheduled Committee Meetings


You can browse through the list of House Committees and their members by selecting a House Committee from the drop-down list below.